Our team

Contacts

Anne Sanders

Anne Sanders
Accounting and staff
Tel .: 03/355 32 30 GSM: 0477/25 85 30
E-mail: Anne (anne@climaconstruct.be)

Suana Geens

Suana Geens
Logistics, production and order follow-up
Tel .: 03/355 32 32
E-mail: Suana (suana@climaconstruct.be)

Jimmy Dequeecker

Jimmy Dequeecker
Technical commercial employee
Tel .: 03/355 32 34
GSM: 0472/12 01 85
E-mail: Jimmy (jimmy.dequeecker@climaconstruct.be)

Manuella Goyvaerts

Manuella Goyvaerts
Marketing Employee
Tel .: 03/355 32 38
E-mail: Manuella (manuella.goyvaerts@climaconstruct.be)

Ronny Verberck

Ronny Verberck
Purchase
Tel .: 03/354 00 63
E-mail: Ronny (ronny.verberck@climaconstruct.be)

Solomon Nyaro

Solomon Nyaro
Stockroom

Geert Krols

Geert Krols
Responsible atelier

Kris Willems

Kris Willems
Atelier

Sabin Ardelean

Sabin Ardelean
Atelier

Hasan Rasheed
Atelier

Data e-mail:

-% gt% Price requests : sales@climaconstruct.be
-% gt% Orders : order@climaconstruct.be
-% gt% Purchase : invoice@climaconstruct.be
-% gt% Accountancy : accounting@climaconstruct.be
-% gt% General : info@climaconstruct.be

Product has been added to the basket

Product has been added to the wishlist

The changes have been saved

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]