Our team

Contacts

** Foto van Sammy De Tollenaere **Sammy De Tollenaere
Seller
Tel .: 03/355 32 33
GSM: 0473 / 45.22.46
E-mail: Sammy
(sammy@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Suana Geens **Suana Geens
Logistics, production and
order tracking
Tel .: 03/355 32 32
E-mail: Suana
(suana@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Anne Sanders **Anne Sanders
Accounting and staff
Tel .: 03/355 32 30
GSM: 0477/25 85 30
E-mail: Anne
(anne@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Ronny Verberck **Ronny Verberck
Purchase
Tel .: 03/354 00 63
E-mail: Ronny
(ronny.verberck@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Tom Van den Brande **Tom Van den Brande
Technical commercial employee
Tel .: 03/355 32 37
GSM: 0492/73 89 60
E-mail: Tom
(tom@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Manuella Goyvaerts **Manuella Goyvaerts
Marketing Employee
Tel .: 03/355 32 38
E-mail: Manuella
(manuella.goyvaerts@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Jimmy Dequeecker **Jimmy Dequeecker
Technical commercial employee
Tel .: 03/355 32 34
GSM: 0472/12 01 85
E-mail: Jimmy
(jimmy.dequeecker@climaconstruct.be)
** Foto van Geert Krols **Geert Krols
Responsible atelier
** Foto van Kris Willems **Kris Willems
Atelier
** Foto van Sabin Ardelean **Sabin Ardelean
Atelier
** Foto van Solomon Nyaro **Solomon Nyaro
Stockroom
** Foto van Ludovic Halasz **Ludovic Halasz
Atelier


Contact details:

Product has been added to the basket

Product has been added to the wishlist

The changes have been saved

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]