sales conditions

General sales conditions

The details and prices in our price lists are only for information. We reserve the right to change them at any time and without any warning. Unless otherwise stipulated, our prices apply 'Departure from warehouse'. The buyer is supposed to have taken note of our terms and conditions and to agree to the transfer of the order.

Unless explicitly stated, the guarantee period is 12 months from the delivery date. Our guarantee only covers the replacement of the defective part, as far as this is not subject to normal wear and tear. The transport, assembly, hourly wages and all other costs, including the possible damage caused by the defect, remain at the expense of the customer.

Our delivery terms are only given as information. A late delivery, for whatever reason, can never give rise to cancellation of the order, nor to the payment of any fine or damage compensation.

The preparation or acceptance of bills of exchange or receipts does not entail debt renewal and the present conditions remain valid. Expenses related to unpaid bills of exchange or checks as well as other collection costs are not included in the lump sum compensation and are charged separately per buyer.

Any invoice remaining unpaid on its due date will automatically and without notice of default yield an interest of 15%, and will be increased by a lump sum payment equal to 15% of the amount due, with a minimum of 50.

The transfer of ownership from the seller to the buyer of the delivered goods is suspended until full payment of the price and until full payment of all claims. In case of late payment, they can be claimed back by the seller. However, the buyer is fully responsible for the goods in terms of loss, destruction / damage, disappearance, even in case of force majeure or force. Bills or checks are only considered as payment when they are redeemed.

If the customer terminates an agreement unilaterally, compensation for the damage caused to the company is set at 25% of the contract amount unless we can prove greater damage. This amount is irreducible and is possibly settled with the advance already paid.

a) All complaints regarding the condition of the goods, and the preparation of the invoice must be submitted by "registered" letter within 8 days after receipt of the invoice. Complaints submitted after this period are no longer admissible.
b) In case of processing of the goods, we are relieved of all liability.

The goods, even sent carriage paid, travel at the risk of the addressee.

Return: goods can be taken back up to 30 days after sale provided that
1) concerns stock goods and
2) they are in original packaging and perfect condition. We charge a return of 20% for this. Return of the goods must be accompanied by the invoice or delivery note.

Only Belgian law applies. For all disputes are only competent the courts in the district of the seller.

Purchase and delivery conditions, of whatever nature, stated on the stationery or documents from customers / third parties are not binding on NVClima Construct. Only the present conditions are, to the exclusion of each other, binding and valid. Alteration or cancellation, in whole or in part of 1 or more provisions, will not result in any renunciation or cancellation of the other conditions of NV Clima Construct.

If the delivery can not take place at the scheduled time and for reasons due to the buyer and / or if the buyer has not picked up the goods at the scheduled time, the buyer will owe storage costs of 250, - excl. VAT per month whereby each started month is charged as a full month.

Transportation costs

An overview of the applicable transport costs
1. We deliver deliveries > 850 euros in Flanders and Brussels free of charge.
2. For deliveries < 850 euros in Flanders and Brussels 50 euros is charged per pallet and 15 euros per package.
3. For all deliveries in Wallonia, 55 euro is charged per pallet and 15 euro per package.

Product has been added to the basket

Product has been added to the wishlist

The changes have been saved

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]

conditions de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Les détails et les prix dans nos listes de prix sont uniquement pour information. Nous nous réservons le droit de les modifier à tout moment et sans préavis. Sauf stipulation contraire, nos prix s'appliquent «Départ de l'entrepôt». L'acheteur est censé avoir pris connaissance de nos conditions générales et accepter le transfert de la commande.

Sauf mention explicite, le délai de garantie est de 12 mois à compter de la date de livraison. Notre garantie ne couvre que le remplacement de la pièce défectueuse, dans la mesure où elle n'est pas soumise à une usure normale. Le transport, le montage, les salaires horaires et tous les autres coûts, y compris les dommages éventuels causés par le défaut, restent à la charge du client.

Nos conditions de livraison ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif. Un retard de livraison, pour quelque cause que ce soit, ne pourra jamais donner lieu à une annulation de la commande, ni au paiement d'une amende ou d'une indemnisation.

La préparation ou l'acceptation de lettres de change ou de reçus n'entraîne pas de renouvellement de la dette et les présentes conditions restent valables. Les frais liés aux lettres de change ou chèques impayés ainsi que les autres frais de recouvrement ne sont pas inclus dans l?indemnité forfaitaire et sont facturés séparément par acheteur.

Toute facture impayée à sa date d'échéance sera automatiquement et sans préavis de défaut de 15% d'intérêt et sera majorée d'un montant forfaitaire égal à 15% du montant dû, avec un minimum de €50.

Le transfert de propriété du vendeur à l'acheteur des marchandises livrées est suspendu jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix et jusqu'au paiement intégral de toutes les créances. En cas de retard de paiement, ils peuvent être réclamés par le vendeur. Cependant, l'acheteur est entièrement responsable des marchandises en termes de perte, destruction / endommagement, disparition, même en cas de force majeure ou de force. Les factures ou les chèques ne sont considérés comme un paiement que lorsqu'ils sont échangés.

Si le client résilie unilatéralement un accord, une indemnisation pour les dommages causés à la société est fixée à 25% du montant du contrat, à moins que nous ne puissions prouver un dommage plus important. Ce montant est irréductible et est éventuellement réglé avec l'avance déjà payée.

a) Toutes les réclamations relatives à l'état des marchandises et à la préparation de la facture doivent être adressées par lettre "enregistrée" dans les 8 jours suivant la réception de la facture. Les plaintes déposées après cette période ne sont plus recevables.
b) En cas de traitement de la marchandise, nous sommes dégagés de toute responsabilité.

Les marchandises, même expédiées en port payé, voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire.

Retour: les marchandises peuvent être récupérées jusqu'à 30 jours après la vente à condition que
1) concerne les marchandises en stock et
2) ils sont dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état. Nous facturons un retour de 20% pour cela. Le retour de la marchandise doit être accompagné de la facture ou du bon de livraison.

Seule la loi belge est applicable. Pour tous les litiges ne sont compétents que les tribunaux du district du vendeur.

Les conditions d'achat et de livraison, de quelque nature que ce soit, figurant sur le papier à lettres ou les documents des clients / tiers ne sont pas contraignantes pour NVClima Construct. Seules les présentes conditions sont, à l'exclusion les unes des autres, contraignantes et valables. Toute modification ou annulation totale ou partielle d'une ou plusieurs dispositions n'entraînera aucune renonciation ou annulation des autres conditions de NV Clima Construct.

Si la livraison ne peut avoir lieu à l'heure prévue et pour des raisons dues à l'acheteur et / ou si l'acheteur n'a pas pris la marchandise à l'heure prévue, l'acheteur devra payer les frais de stockage de €250, - Hors TVA par mois, chaque mois commencé étant facturé comme un mois complet.

Frais de transport

Un aperçu des coûts de transport applicables
1. Nous livrons gratuitement les livraisons > 850 euros en Flandre et à Bruxelles.
2. Pour les livraisons < 850 euros en Flandre et à Bruxelles 50 euros sont facturés par palette et 15 euros par colis.
3. Pour toutes les livraisons en Wallonie, 55 euros sont facturés par palette et 15 euros par colis.

Produit ajouté à votre panier

Produit ajouté à mes favoris

Les changements ont été enregistrés

Nous utilisons des cookies pour retenir vos préférences de langage et améliorer votre expérience de surf. En savoir plus[OK]